CJTC — The Center for Justice, Tolerance & 
	Community University of California, Santa Cruz
CJTC — The Center for Justice, Tolerance & Community

Former Steering Committee Members

--•--

Michael Brown

Professor, Politics

Telephone: 831-459-2052
Email: popcorn@ucsc.edu

Mailing address:
Merrill Faculty Services
University of California, Santa Cruz
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064

--•--

John Brown Childs

Professor, Sociology

Telephone: 831-459-3373
Email: jbchilds@ucsc.edu

Mailing address:
College Eight Faculty Services
University of California, Santa Cruz
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064

--•--

Rosa-Linda Fregoso

Professor, Latin American and Latino Studies

Telephone: 831-459-1548
Email: rfregoso@ucsc.edu

Mailing address:
Merrill Faculty Services
University of California, Santa Cruz
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064

--•--

Rebecca London

Director of Research and Evaluation
Stanford University

Email: rlondon@stanford.edu

Mailing address:
John W. Gardner Center for Youth and Their Communities
Stanford University School of Education
505 Lasuen Mall
Stanford, CA 94305

--•--

Paul Lubeck

Professor, Sociology

Telephone: 831-459-2906
Email: lubeck@ucsc.edu

Mailing address:
College Eight Faculty Services
University of California, Santa Cruz
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064

--•--

Paul Ortiz

Associate Professor, History
University of Florida

Email: portiz@ufl.edu

--•--

Andrea Steiner

Research Associate Professor, Community Studies

Telephone:(831)459-1267
Email: steiner@ucsc.edu

Mailing Address:
Oakes Academic Services
University of California, Santa Cruz
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064

--•--

Nancy Stoller

Professor Emeritus, Community Studies

Telephone: 831-459-3104

Email: nancys@ucsc.edu

Mailing address:
Oakes Academic Services
University of California, Santa Cruz
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064

--•--

Dana Takagi

Professor, Sociology

Telephone: 831-459-3140
Email: takagi@ucsc.edu

Mailing address:
College Eight Faculty Services
University of California, Santa Cruz
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064

--•--

Stephen Wright

Professor, Psychology
Simon Fraser University

Email: scwright@sfu.ca