CJTC — The Center for Justice, Tolerance & Community University of California, Santa Cruz
CJTC — The Center for Justice, Tolerance & Community

CJTC Associated Faculty

--•--

Patricia Allen rats@ucsc.edu
David Anthony danthony@ucsc.edu
Bettina Aptheker bettinaf@ucsc.edu
Anjali Arondekar aarondek@ucsc.edu
Murray Baumgarten dickens@ucsc.edu
Don Brenneis brenneis@ucsc.edu
Michael Brown popcorn@ucsc.edu
Heather Bullock hbullock@ucsc.edu
Monica Casper mjcasper@ucsc.edu
Pedro Castillo pcastle@ucsc.edu
Marty Chemers mchemers@ucsc.edu
John Brown Childs jbchilds@ucsc.edu
Faye Crosby fjcrosby@ucsc.edu
Ben Crow bencrow@ucsc.edu
Michael Cowan mhcowan@ucsc.edu
Sharon Daniel sdaniel@ucsc.edu
Geoffrey Dunn commtv@cruzio.com
Rob Fairlie rfairlie@ucsc.edu
Jonathan Fox jafox@ucsc.edu
Dana Frank dlfrank@ucsc.edu
Marge Frantz mfrantz@ucsc.edu
Carla Freccero freccero@ucsc.edu
Per Gjerde gjerde@ucsc.edu
Kirsten Gruez ksgruesz@ucsc.edu
Craig Haney psylaw@ucsc.edu
Susan Harding hard@ucsc.edu
Margo Hendricks margoh@ucsc.edu
Emily Honig ehonig@ucsc.edu
Aida Hurtado aida@cats.ucsc.edu
Yvette Huginnie huginnie@california.com
John Isbister isbister@ucsc.edu
Susanne Jonas sjonas@ucsc.edu
Peter Kenez kenez@ucsc.edu
Lori Kletzer lkletzer@ucsc.edu
Cam Leaper cam@ucsc.edu
Anne Levinson levinson@ucsc.edu
Ronnie Lipshutz rlipsch@ucsc.edu
Paul Lubeck lubeck@ucsc.edu
Helene Moglen moglen@ucsc.edu
Paul Ortiz portiz@ucsc.edu
Pam Perry pperry@ucsc.edu
Mary Pudup pudup@ucsc.edu
Ravi Rajan srrajan@ucsc.edu
Craig Reinarman craigo@ucsc.edu
Barbara Rogoff brogoff@ucsc.edu
Donald Rothman rothman@ucsc.edu
Vanita Seth vseth@ucsc.edu
Carol Shennan cshennan@ucsc.edu
Andrea Steiner steiner@ucsc.edu
Nancy Stoller nancys@ucsc.edu
Dana Takagi takagi@ucsc.edu
Kip Tellez ktellez@ucsc.edu
Roland Tharp tharp@ucsc.edu
Anne Watkins awatkins@ucsc.edu
Karen Yamashita ktyamash@ucsc.edu
Pat Zavella zavella@ucsc.edu
Eileen Zurbriggen zurbrigg@ucsc.edu